— The Consular Corps of Washington, DC —

The Consular Corps is governed by an Executive Board, which is elected annually.  Membership is open to all consular representatives accredited to the United States in the Washington, DC area, as well as to Government officials and corporate representatives from organizations that do business with the Diplomatic Corps.

The Executive Board:

Elected July, 2019 and serving until July, 2020.

President: Mr. Stan Myck, Consul
Embassy of Luxembourg
2200 Massachusetts Avenue, NW, Washington, DC,  20008

Vice President:  Mrs. Anna Law, Consul-General
Embassy of New Zealand
37 Observatory Circle, NW, Washington, DC,  20008

Secretary: Mr. Oliver Schooling, Consular Officer
Embassy of New Zealand
37 Observatory Circle, NW, Washington, DC, 20008

Treasurer: Mr. Leo Kalberer-Bächtiger
Embassy of Switzerland
2900 Cathedral Avenue, NW, Washington, DC,  20008

Membership Chair for the Americas:  Mr. Theo Neilly, Consul-General
Embassy of the Bahamas
2220 Massachusetts Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20008

Membership Chair for Asia:  Mr. Theo Nugroho, Consul-General
Embassy of Indonesia
2020 Massachusetts Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20036

Membership Chair for Europe:  Mrs. Tracey Stevenson, Consular Regional Operations Manager
British Embassy
3100 Massachusetts Avenue, NW, Washington, DC,  20008

Membership Chair for Middle East and the Magreb:  Currently Vacant

Membership Chair for Sub-Saharan Africa:  Currently Vacant

Associate Member Representative:  Ms. Kimberly Sellers, Special Agent
Department of Homeland Security

Supporting Member Representative:  Mr. Robert Sir, Director of International Sales, St. Regis Hotel
923 16th Street, NW, Washington, DC  20006

Ombudsman:  Mr. Norwood Olmsted
U. S. Customs and Immigration Service, Retired

Program Chair:  Ms. Elisabeth Herndler, Cultural Affairs
Embassy of Luxembourg
2200 Massachusetts Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20008